Kanye West adds six more songs to The Life of Pablo, says album will drop today

Facebook Twitter Google+

Only two days after firming up his album name and track list, Kanye West is adding six more tracks to his new album TLOP.

The artist also says the album will officially be released today, although he didn’t specify where it’ll be available. West debuted most of the initial tracks yesterday afternoon at Madison Square Garden, during a show that was livestreamed online.

The Verge – All Posts